Francesco Borghesan f.borghesan@imperial.ac.uk

Anna Stief anna.stief@pl.abb.com

Eric Christopher Bradford eric.bradford@ntnu.no

Anibal Santiago Galan  anibalsantiago.galan@uva.es

Giancarlo Delle Ave giancarlo.ave@de.abb.com

Jesus David Hernandez jesus.david.h@gmail.com

Egidio Leo Egidio.Leo@bci.tu-dortmund.de

Matthieu Lucke matthieu.lucke@de.abb.com

Tan Ruomu Ruomu.Tan@cranfield.ac.uk

Juan Londono juan.londono@no.abb.com

Ouyang Wu ouyang.wu@hotmail.com

Frederik Schulze Spüntrup  schulzespuentrup@ntnu.no

Marta Zagorowska m.zagorowska@imperial.ac.uk